Performing & Visual Arts Department

Mr. Jeffrey Cowen

cowenja@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Danielle Flanigan

flanid@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Kyle Martin

martikl@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Kathryn Merrick

merrike@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Eric Olmsted

olmstea@nv.ccsd.net

​Ms. Jessica Sala

ohartjc@nv.ccsd.net

Dr. Andrew Smouse

smousaj@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Michael Vasquez

vasqumg@nv.ccsd.net

Career and Technical Education Department

Ms. Vida Bierria

bierrvm@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Robert Bloom

bloomrd@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Anthony Coffield

coffiac@nv.ccsd.net

LCDR Edward Dambach

dambae@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Stephen Ludwig

ludwist@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Eric Stakley

staklec@nv.ccsd.net

English Department

Ms. Vanessa Anguiano

anguivl@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Cody Clarke

clarkcd1@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Robert Cutts

cuttsrs@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Amy DeVaul

devaual@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Tiffany Hemberger

harritl1@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Lisa Keith

keithl1@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Rebecca Krshul

krshurn@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Emily Pangelinan

pangeer@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Jodie Rose

rosej1@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Christine Scoville

scovicj@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Joy Sellinger

sellij@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Nicholas Sevano

sevann@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Nicole Thompson

thompnm@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Jenna Tullis

tullijc@nv.ccsd.net

​​​Ms. Tara Verderosa

verdetm@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. John Wabel

wabeljm@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Deborah Whitt

whittd@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Kyle Yasso

mansok@nv.ccsd.net

Global Studies/Foreign Language Department

Ms. Andrea Bush

bushaz@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Emily Freedman

wilsoea@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Nadine Gary​

garyn@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Diane Hardy

hardyd1@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Michael Lee

leems@nv.ccsd.net

my.ccsd.net

google classroom

Ms. Amy Murray

murraaj@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Quanquan Yuan

yuanq@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Lenin Rojas

rojasl4@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Sharon Sellman

vandyse@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Laura Vannetti

vannel@nv.ccsd.net

PE/Health/Reading & Writing for Proficiency Department

Ms. Georgiana Delio

deliogb@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Adam Gent

genta@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. William Hemberger

Athletic Director

hembewb@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Frederick Meyer

meyerfa@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Michael Oliver

olivemj@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Nathan Pangelinan

pangent@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Jeff Pienta

pientjp@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Jennifer Radamis

radamj@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Manuel Sedillo

sedilmj@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Marcus Teal

tealml@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. James Tippett

tippeja@nv.ccsd.net

Math Department

Mr. Robert Bloom

bloomrd@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Casey Brown

browncl@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Michael Bucher

Buchemc@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Ryan Emord

emordr@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. William Fisher​

fishewf@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Alexis Fukuda

fukudak@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Hossam Hussein

husseh@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Tim Jacklin

jacklta@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Michael Marzocchi

marzome@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Gary Mayer

mayergr@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. YeEun Nam

namy@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Violeta Preda

predav@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Jose Israel Ramirez-Gamez

ramirj4@nv.ccsd.net

 Ms. Kristina Mehafey

mehafk@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Melanie Wilkerson

wilkemb@nv.ccsd.net

Science Department

Ms. Brenda Bagovich

bagovb@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Felicia Bonanno

bonanfm@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Michael Dambach

dambam@nv.ccsd.net

Webmaster

Mr. Robert Feller

felleri@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Catherine Fletcher

fletccd@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. William Fouts

foutswr@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Steven Jacobson

jacobsm@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Donald Keith

keithd@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Carolyn Lara

larac1@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Chanel Laughlin

laughcl@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Wende Lestelle

lestews@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Ryan Perry

perryrk@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Michael Wied

wiedm@nv.ccsd.net

Social Studies Department

Ms. Heather Allen

kennehr@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Brian Backman

backmbr@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Kellinee Barber

barbeks@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Kevin Busch

buschk1@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. William Harmon

harmowl@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Gussy Haun

hauna@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Marc Hyles

hylesm@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Cody Gillespie

gillec1@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Jill Jaeger

jaegejl@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Amy Langhors

langhab@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Harold Nichols

nichohe@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Nathan Pangelinan

pangent@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Angelica Strong

martia11@nv.ccsd.net

Special Education Department

Ms. Susan Berry

berrysm@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Paul Blair

blairpk1@nv.ccsd.net

 

Mr. Frank Cadden

caddefd@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Ryan Conn

connrt@nv.ccsd.net

 

Ms. Isabell Flores

floreir@nv.ccsd.net

Janene French

frencjm@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Nicole Grantham

blairnk@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Sarah Hamilton

hamilsl@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Karin Henson

Facilitator

hensokn@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Kathryn Hood

hoodk2@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Shannon Houston

houstsj@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Allison Lark

larkaj@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Chancellor Lastra

lastrcj@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Marlo Limbeck

demarmr@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Lisa Magee

mageelm@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Phillip McAlister

mcalipf@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Aaron Morbioli

morbial@nv.ccsd.net

Mr. Jorge Romero

romerj1@nv.ccsd.net

 

Mr. Barry Rudick

rudicbt@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Joy Sellinger

sellij@nv.ccsd.net

 

Mr. Thomas Williams

willits@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Nancy Zegler

zeglenr@nv.ccsd.net

Website problems? Contact the Webmaster